Jeremy Anderson

John Baxter

J.B. Blunk

Richard Bowman

Lawrence Calcagno


Richard Faralla

Sidney Gordin

John Grillo

Sabro Hasegawa

Wally Hedrick

Matsumi Kanemitsu

Malcolm Lubliner

William Morehouse

Lee Mullican

Nathan Oliviera

Gordon Onslow Ford

Ray Parker

James Prestini

Deborah Remington

Fritz Rauh

Fred Reichman

Charles Safford

Peter Shoemaker

Thierry Rosset

Julius Wasserstein

Michael Wehrstedt

Mason Wells


Please call or email us at the 8 gallery for prices and info.